Mark O'Dell

For the love of music

About Mark

Solo or with a band…

Mark O’Dell performs hits from classic rockers like; Tom Petty, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Bob Dylan, The Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd and many many more. Plus, by always including a healthy dose of B-sides and deep-cuts, Mark gives his audiences the musical credit they deserve — delivering a memorable show every time he steps on stage.

Singer, songwriter and guitarist, Mark O’Dell, has been performing at the national level for 20 years.His exceptional vocal ability, skilled guitar playing and eclectic song selection have been a trademark of acts like; folk-rock trio, Mixed Business and classic rock trios, The National Bohemians and Oyster Bones. Mark also fronts Don’t Back Down, the mid-Atlantic’s premier Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers tribute show. In addition to live performances, his musicianship and songwriting have been featured on two original albums, as well as independent film and commercial soundtracks.

2024 Shows

Fri. Jan. 12
8pm (w/ Oyster Bones)
Beach Barrels
Ocean City, MD
Fri. Feb. 2
7pm (w/ Oyster Bones)
Fast Eddies
Ocean City, MD
Sat. Feb 3
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Wed. Feb 21
6-9 pm (Solo)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Sat. Feb 24
5:30-7 pm (Solo)
Private
Severna Park, MD
Fri. Mar 1
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Fri. Mar. 8
8pm (w/ Oyster Bones)
Beach Barrels
Ocean City, MD
Fri. Mar. 29
8pm (w/ Natty Bohs)
Mother's
Arnold, MD
Sat. Apr 20
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Fri. Apr 26
9p-12a (w/ National Bohemians)
Blackwall Hitch
Annap, MD
Fri. May. 10
8pm (w/ Oyster Bones)
Beach Barrels
Ocean City, MD
Fri. May 17
4pm (w/ Natty Bohs)
Severna Park Golf Center
Severna Park, MD
Sun. May 19
1pm (w/ Natty Bohs)
Shanty Beach Bar
Tolchester, MD
Fri. May 24
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Sat. Jun 8
1-4 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
MS4MS Corn Hole Tourny
Severna Park, MD
Fri. Jun 21
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Sun. June 23
1pm (w/ Natty Bohs)
Beach Barrels
Tolchester, MD
Fri. Jul 19
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Thurs. July 25
8pm (w/ Oyster Bones)
Beach Barrels
Ocean City, MD
Fri. Sep 6
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Fri. Sep 27
8pm (w/ Oyster Bones)
Beach Barrels
Ocean City, MD
Sat. Oct 5
8-11p (w/ National Bohemians)
Blackwall Hitch
Annap, MD
Sat. Oct 19
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD
Fri. Nov. 15
8pm (w/ Oyster Bones)
Beach Barrels
Ocean City, MD
Sat. Nov 22
7-10 pm (w/ National Bohemians)
Brian Boru
Severna Park, MD

Booking

Mark O’Dell is available for solo and band performances at venues and private events. Please feel free to send an email. You may also download Mark’s one-sheet, here. Mark can also be booked through Watershed Entertainment here.

For information on booking Don’t Down Tom Petty Tribute, please contract Head-On Entertainment here.

Email Mark